Dune Altar


Entry - Early Material [cassette]

Image of Entry - Early Material [cassette]
Sold out

This cassette compiles all of the songs from the ENTRY demo and Encraty EP.
Recorded between 2013 and 2015.

Limited to 50

a1. Thanks
a2. No
a3. Pure Thoughts
b1. Selfish
b2. Ill
b3. Over It

ENTRY started as a pet project between partners Sara Gregory and Clayton Stevens (of Touché Amoré) in 2013, to create hardcore punk music in the vein of bands like Minor Threat, Discharge and Career Suicide. In 2013 the band recorded and released their first demo tape. In 2014, another demo was recorded in Los Angeles, entitled “Encraty”. Both the original demo and “Encraty” were put onto a self released cassette for a east coast tour the same year. In 2015, the band officially relocated to Los Angeles. With a new lineup featuring Elliot Babin (Touché Amoré, Warm Thoughts) and Daniel Pouliot (Ancestors, Horse the Band), the band began work on a new EP called “No Relief”.

Entry Is:
Sara Gregory - vocals
Clayton Stevens - guitar